I Like Cats, They Taste Like Chicken….wait.

This post has really no point and not only is the title very much not vegan but the picture below comes from the site I Can Has Cheezburger?. Ahhhh the meat! The meat!!!

I know cats aren’t really a vegan-issue (assuming that no one in the US is raising cats for food purposes), but I couldn’t resist posting this pic for the sheer cuteness factor. Plus, I think most vegans would agree that the rights of all animals are important.

cat
more cat pictures

~ by Allison on June 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Like Cats, They Taste Like Chicken….wait.”

  1. LOL Cats are my fave. 😀

    I loved the one right before that one! “Mirra mirra on da florz, whose da cutest cat fo shorz!”

  2. OMG IM OFFENDID

    kidding =)

Leave a Reply

 
