Deprivation

I went on the Quantum Wellness Cleanse and all I could eat was:

Wellness Waffles

Wellness Waffles

Yup, that’s right. The above picture is a cleanse-approved breakfast.  The waffles are a Trader Joe’s wheat, dairy and egg-free variety, that I dare you to compare to any other, topped with strawberries, bananas and a slight drizzle of agave nectar.  The deprivation is almost unbearable.

~ by Allison on June 7, 2009.

4 Responses to “Deprivation”

  1. Well, I’m happy you survived it! I don’t know how I’m going to survive – having to eat stuff like *that* – when I eventually decide to do it.

    :p

    • I know, it was a real bitch. But I have faith that you’ll be able to tough it out. hehe

  2. MMM, those look so good!

Leave a Reply

 
